Local AA Help Lines

Local AA Help Lines

Districts and Geographical Areas (pdf)

Meeting Map of Area 79

Greater Vancouver Intergroup Society
Website: vancouveraa.ca/
Phone: 604-434-3933 (24hrs)

District 24: Vancouver west of Arbutus from Fraser River South to Kitsilano Point,Downtown, West Cambie Bridge and Cambie St. to the water.
District 26: Vancouver –Arbutus to Cambie. From the Fraser River to Cornwall/False Creek
District 28: Vancouver – East End, Downtown East Side
District 30: Burnaby – North, North of Hwy 1; Vancouver East End, Commercial to Boundary
District 32: Burnaby South, South of Hwy 1
District 34: New Westminster, Queensborough, Sapperton
District 36: Richmond
District 37: South Surrey, White Rock. North to South from Hwy #10 to 0 Av. East to West from Pac Hwy to Ancs Hwy
District 38: Delta South, Ladner, Point Roberts, WA, Tsawwassen, Tsawwassen First Nations
District 40: Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam, Port Moody
District 41: Haney, Maple Ridge, Pitt Meadows, Webster’s Corner, Whonnock
District 42: North Delta, Surrey

Greater Victoria Intergroup
Website: aavictoria.ca/
Phone: 250-383-7744 (24hrs)

District 9: Galiano Island, Mayne Island, Pender Island, Salt Spring Island, Saturna Island
District 10: James Bay, Central Victoria, Esquimalt, Songhees, James Bay, Vic West
District 12: Happy Valley, Langford, Metchosin, Sooke, View Royal, Colwood,, Port Renfrew, Beacher Bay, Goldstream
District 14: Beacon Hill, Cadboro Bay, Oak Bay, Uplands, Victoria, University of Victoria
District 15: Brentwood Bay, Elk Lake, Keating, Royal Oak, Saanich, Cordova Bay, Tseycum, Tsartlip, Pauquachin, Tsawout, North Saanich, Saanichton, Sidney, Swartz Bay, Prospect Lake, Bear Mountain

Mid-Island Intergroup
Website: nanaimoaa.org/
Phone: 250-753-7513
Toll Free: 1-833-753-7513
Email: nanaimoaa@shaw.ca

District 6: Bamfield, Coombs, Lasqueti Island, Nanoose Bay, Parksville, Port Alberni, Qualicum Bay, Qualicum Beach, Tofino, Ucluelet
District 7: Cedar, Ladysmith, Lantzville, Nanaimo North, Nanaimo South, Gabriola Island

District 1
Alert Bay, Bella Bella, Fort Rupert, Kyuquot, Port Alice, Port Hardy, Port McNeill, Sointula, Zeballos

District 3
Black Creek, Campbell River, Cortes Island, Gold River, Mansons Landing, Read Island, Quadra Island, Sayward, Tahsis

District 4
Comox, Courtenay, Cumberland, Denman Island, Fanny Bay, Hornby Island, Merville
Website: comoxvalleyaa.ca
Phone: 250-338-8042 (24hr answering service)

District 8 Cowichan Valley AA
Chemainus, Cobble Hill, Crofton, Duncan, Honeymoon Bay, Lake Cowichan, Mill Bay, Youbou, Thetis Island, Penelakut Island, Maple Bay, Cowichan Bay
Website: cowichanaa.ca/
Phone: 250-597-3282 (24hrs)
Email: admin@cowichanaa.ca

District 18 North Shore AA
Bowen Island, Deep Cove, Horseshoe Bay, Lions Bay, North Vancouver, West Vancouver
Website: northshoreaa.org/

District 19Sea to Sky AA
Anderson Lake, Brackendale, Mount Currie, Pemberton, Squamish, Whistler
Website: district19aa.ca
Phone: 604-815-4089

District 39
Abbotsford, Clearbrook, Matsqui
Website: http://abbotsfordaa.org/
Phone: 604-615-2911

District 43
Aldergrove, Cloverdale, Fort Langley, Langley
Website: district43aa.org/
Phone: 604-533-2600 (24hrs)

District 44
Chehalis, Deroche, Mission, Lake Errok
Phone: 604-864-1552

District 45
Agassiz, Boston Bar, Chilliwack, Cultus Lake, Deroche, Hope, Harrison Mills, Rosedale, Sardis, Yarrow
Website: chilliwackaa.org/
Phone: 604-819-2644

District 46
Davis Bay, Garden Bay, Gibsons, Madeira Park, Pender Harbour, Roberts Creek, Sechelt
Website: sunshinecoastaa.ca
Phone: 604-260-1123

District 47
Lund, Powell River, Texada Island
Phone: 604-485-6994, 604-483-8349, 604-807-0232 (Texada) or 604-414-5232

District 50
Greenville, Hagwilget, Hartley Bay, Hazelton Kitimat, Kitamaat Village Kitkatla, Kitwancool, Kitwanga, Lax Kw’aalams New Aiyansh, Prince Rupert, Terrace, Stewart, Masset

  • Kitimat: 250-639-4130
  • Prince Rupert: 250-627-1119
  • Terrace: 1-888-737 8807

District 51
Port Clements, Klemtu, Port Clements, Queen Charlotte City, Sandspit, Skidegate, Tlell
Phone: 250-559-4568

District 52
Atlin, Carcross YT, Dawson City YT, Dease Lake, Faro YT, Iskut, Telegraph Creek, Teslin YT, Watson Lake YT, Whitehorse YT, Yukon Territory
Phone: 1-833-985-6622

District 54
Burns Lake, Fort Fraser, Fraser Lake, Granisle, Houston, Moricetown, Nadleh, Smithers, Southside, Stellaquo, Telkwa
Phone: 1-877-644-2266

District 56
Fort St. James, Hixon, Mackenzie, McBride, McLeod Lake, Prince George, Quesnel, Valemont, Vanderhoof, Wells
Website: princegeorgeaa.ca/
Phone: 250-564-7550

District 59
150 Mile House, Alkali Lake, Alexis Creek, Anahim Lake, Bella Coola, McLeese Lake, Redstone, Soda Creek, Williams Lake, Horsefly

District 60
70 Mile House, 100 Mile House, 108 Mile House, Canim Lake, Lac La Hache, Lone Butte, Pretty Waters
Phone: (250) 456-7009 (DCM)

District 61
Ashcroft, Cache Creek, Clinton, Lillooet, Lytton, Pavilion, Spences Bridge

District 62
Anglemont, Adams Lake, Barriere, Chase, Clearwater, Kamloops, Logan Lake, Merritt, Niskonlith, Quilchena, Savona, Simpcw, Tk’emlups
Website: district62aa.org/
Phone: 1-800-727-7710 (24hrs), 250-374-2456

District 64
Enderby, Revelstoke, Salmon Arm, Shuswap, Sicamous, Skwlax, Sorrento
Phone: 1-855-339-9631

District 66
Canal Flats, Columbia Valley, Fairmont, Field, Golden, Invermere, Radium Hot Springs, Windermere
Phone: 250-342-2424

District 68
Grand Forks, Greenwood, Keremeos, Oliver,Osoyoos, Princeton, Rock Creek, Tulameen
Phone: 250-770-8962

District 70
Armstrong, Cherryville, Falkland, Lumby, Vernon
Website: vernonaa.org/
Phone: (250) 545-4933

District 71
Kelowna, Peachland, Rutland, West Kelowna, Winfield
Phone: 1-800-735-7520

District 73
Naramata, Okanagan Falls, Penticton, Summerland
Phone: 800-228-5118

District 75
Castlegar, Nelson, Trail, Fruitvale,Rossland Salmo, New Denver, Silverton, Slocan City, Nakusp, Kaslo, Balfour, Crescent City, Winlaw, Crawford Bay
Website: https://aawestkootenays.org/
Phone: 1-250-800-4125