WELCOME TO
BC/YUKON AREA 79

Contact Us

By Mail

BC/Yukon Area 79
PO Box 42114
Vancouver, BC, V5S 4R5

By Telephone

(604) 435-2181
This is an answering machine only. Your recorded message will be responded to within 24 hours to 48 hours.

By Email

Elected Officers

For General Inquiries: secretary@bcyukonaa.org

Chair of Area 79: chair@bcyukonaa.org

Alternate Chair of Area 79: altchair@bcyukonaa.org

Delegate: delegate@bcyukonaa.org

Alternate Delegate: altdelegate@bcyukonaa.org

Treasurer: treasurer@bcyukonaa.org

Registrar: registrar@bcyukonaa.org

Appointed Committee Chairs

Accessibilities: registrar@bcyukonaa.org

Archives: archives@bcyukonaa.org

CPC (Cooperation with the Professional Community): cpc@bcyukonaa.org

Corrections: corrections@bcyukonaa.org

Finance: finance@bcyukonaa.org

Grapevine: grapevine@bcyukonaa.org

Grassroots: grassroots@bcyukonaa.org

Literature: altdelegate@bcyukonaa.org

PI (Public Information): pi@bcyukonaa.org

Remote Communities: remotecommunities@bcyukonaa.org

Treatment/Bridging the Gap: treatment@bcyukonaa.org

Website: website@bcyukonaa.org